VIVIZ expose track list for ‘Beam of Prism’ debut mini album

VIVIZ have shown the track list of theirs for ‘Beam of Prism‘.

Based on the teaser picture listed below, supporters are able to count on the songs “Intro” title song “BOP BOP!”, “Fiesta”, “Tweet Tweet”, “Lemonade”, “Love You Like”, & “Mirror”.

VIVIZ approaching debut mini album ‘Beam of Prism’ drops on February 9 KST.

Look at VIVIZ ”Beam of Prism” track list below;


Check these also