TREASURE has revealed the track list for their 1st mini-album ‘The Second step: Chapter One’

TREASURE has revealed the tracklist for “The Second Step: Chapter One”.

The teaser image below shows that TREASURE’s upcoming mini album will include the title song “Jikjin”, U”, “Darari”, as well as “It’s Okay”. “BFF Best Friend Forever”, “Gonna be Fine” and “BFF Best Friend Forever” will only be available on CD. The second step: Chapter One, is the group’s debut mini album. It will be released on February 15, KST.

Check these also