The upcoming JYP girl group NMIXX announces song list for their “AD MARE” their debut album

JYP Entertainment‘s new girl group is about to be here!

On February 7, KST The agency released its track lists for the debut album , ‘AD MARE Based on the tracks list the album will include the album’s title song “O.O,” B-side track “Tank,” and their respective instrumental tracks. Some notable credits include K-Pop star Ryan Jhun and Grammy Award-winning U.S. producer Dem Jointz.

The debut of NMIXX is scheduled for the 22nd of february.

Check these also