Rookie boy group TEMPEST sharing concept photos and video for their debut mini album ‘It’s ME. It’s WE’

The gang of TEMPEST have gathered to create a series of teaser pictures of the group and a concept film of the group for their forthcoming mini album , ‘It’s Me, We’re WE‘.

It is composed of LEW, Taerae, Hwarang, Hyeongseop, Eunchan, Hanbin along with Hyuk, TEMPEST will be the first Yuehua Entertainment debut group for around three years. The group’s debut mini album ‘It’s ME It’s WE’ comes released on February 21st at 6PM KST.

Check these also