Epik High drops track list for the second part of the ‘Epik High is Here’

Epik High have dropped the tracklist for the 2nd part of their ‘Epik Hi is Here‘ album.

The teaser photos feature an elegant green background with two doves. the songs are “Here”, “Prequel”, “Super Rare”, “Gray So Gray”, “BRB”, “I Hated Myself (Tablo’s Word)”, “Rain Song”, “Rich Kids Anthem”, “Face ID”, “Piano for Sale”, “Family Portrait” as well as “Champagne”.

The first segment of the album originally launched on the 18th of January, 2021. It included two titles songs “Rosario” and “Based On A True Story”. Epik High’s “Epik High Is Here’, part 2 is due on February 14 at 5:00 pm KST.

Check these also