Details on the HYBE and Source Music’s six-member girl group have been revealed

A media publication Star News has uncovered more information about HYBE Labels and Source Music‘s new six-member girl group in an exclusive report from the 25th of March.

As per Star News, the upcoming girl group is composed of six members comprising three trainees who are already known to the general public including Former IZ*ONE member Miyawaki Sakura Kim Chae Won, and former “Produce 48 participant Heo Yun Jin.

In addition, the group is comprised from two previous Source Music students who been in brief appearances on the public stage. The last participant, according to Star News, was personally chosen by Source Music’s president So Sung Jin in the Netherlands.

On the 25th of March Source Music launched a countdown teaser, with the caption “IM FEARLESS”.

In addition, some rumors suggest that the upcoming girl group’s name might be in connection with a phrase that was trademarked by HYBE Labels earlier in the year “Lesserafim”.


Check these also