CRAVITY announce ‘Liberty : In Our Cosmos’ song list

CRAVITY have released their track list for the album ‘Liberty Within Our Cosmos’.

The image below is a teaser that features tracks “Adrenaline”, “POW! “, “BOPPIN'”, “Chandelier”, “FLIP THE FRAME”, “I Think I Like You”, “Late Night”, and “Outro: In Our Cosmos”. Second part from CRAVITY’s debut album , ‘Liberty: Our Cosmos’ releases on February 22nd, at 5:00 pm KST.

Look over the track listing of CRAVITY’s

Check these also