According to reports, SF9 will return this summer as 6 members

Exclusive media outlet reports that SF9, the boy group, will make a comeback in July and join the summer comeback lineup.

SF9 will be promoting this reunion as six-members with Jaeyoon, Dawon, Zuho, Taeyang, Hwiyoung and Chani. Youngbin and Inseong, the oldest members of the group, are currently on military duty. Rowoon won’t be able to take part in the album or promotions due to his conflicting drama schedules.

SF9 recently concluded their ‘Turn Over” series with the release their 10th mini album titled ‘Rumination’ in November last year. They are expected to return with a new series, and an extended storyline.

Check these also