A Pink unveils gold and black group teaser photo for ‘Horn’ album

A Pink have released their latest teaser for the group for their ‘Horn‘ album.

In the teaser photo, members of A Pink members stand in gold and black following Naeun Namjoo, Naeun, and Hayoung and Chorong, Bomi, and Eunji. The A Pink’s forthcoming special album “Horn” is due out on February 14th, at 10:45 am KST.

As we previously reported, ‘Horn contains the title track “Dilemma” and 10 other songs, including tracks by the special unit JooJiRong (Namjoo, Eunji, Chorong) and YOS (Bomi, Naeun, Hayoung).

Check these also